About us

We are developers, producers, and distributors, of medicines. We are cost leader in Cardiology, Oncology, and Urology. We have own development centers and manufacturing sites. We are specialized in solids, hormones, and sterile production.

Contacts

Operations

Thomas Koene

Head of Zent2U
thomas.koene@zentiva.com

Katerina Mala

Head of Customer Service and Supply Chain
katerina.mala@zentiva.com

Contract Manufacturing Active Ingredience

Theodorian Zainea

Head of Contract Manufacturing and Active Ingredients
theodorian.zainea@zentiva.com

Out-Licensing

Tomas Pilarcik

Head of Out-Licensing Europe
tomas.pilarcik@zentiva.com

Rahul Padhye

Head of Out-Licensing Rest of World
rahul.padhye@zentiva.com

Nina Fuentes

Business Development Manager
nina.fuentes@zentiva.com

Clara Vitaller Baguena

Senior Business Development Manager
clara.vitaller@zentiva.com

Prague Scientific Office

Petra Valentova

Manager Portfolio & New Products
praguescientific@zentiva.com

Locations

Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Manufacturing site is located in Prague. Site accommodates Finished Dosage Form Production (solid dosage forms, sterile and non-sterile ointments, sterile injectables and hormones solid dosage forms) and Development Centre (finished dosage forms and APIs).

Map

Zent2U

U Kabelovny 529/16 102 00

Prague 10, Czech Republic

Romania

Romania

Manufacturing site is located in Bucharest. Site accommodates Finished Dosage Form Production (solid dosage forms and sterile injectables).

Map

Zent2U

50 Theodor Pallady Boulevard, District 3, 032266,

Bucharest, Romania

India

India

Manufacturing site is located in Ankleshwar. Site accommodates Finished Dosage Form Production (solid dosage forms), API production and Development Centre (finished dosage forms and APIs).

Map

Zent2U

PLOT NO. 3501 TO 3515, 6301 TO 6313, 16 METER ROAD/C, GIDC,

ANKLESHWAR - 393002, GUJARAT, INDIA